SELECT YOUR LOCATION 16th St (South of Camelback) - 4747 N 16th St., Phoenix, AZ Burnsville - 12001 Highway 35W S, Burnsville, MN Cave Creek (North of Lone Mtn. Rd) - 31434 N Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ Indian School Rd (East of 34th St) - 3443 E Indian School Rd., Phoenix, AZ San Tan Valley (South of Bella Vista) - 868 E Hunt Highway, San Tan Valley, AZ Tempe (East of Rural Rd) - 1019 E Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ Thunderbird (West of Tatum) - 4602 E Thunderbird, Phoenix, AZ
Menu $PAY BILL

Allstate Self Storage

154 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Months Ago
Allstate - San Tan Valley
"5 stars"
~James Scott Jr.
2 Months Ago
Allstate - San Tan Valley
"Very friendly and helpful"
~William Sippel
2 Months Ago
Allstate - Las Vegas
"2 stars"
~Lee Gardner
2 Months Ago
Allstate - Thunderbird
"Typical self storage. Nothing special"
~John Shedler
2 Months Ago
Allstate - San Tan Valley
"Excellent, clean storage facility. Extremely friendly and efficient management"
~Howie Irwin
3 Months Ago
Allstate - San Tan Valley
"Wendy is so nice and informative. She's a very beautiful person. To have just moved to a new city she made us feel welcomed. If you need storage check them out she'll get you set up real quick and make you feel right at home."
~Nicole Tillman
3 Months Ago
Allstate - Indian School Rd
"I got myself in a bind and got behind on my rent.. the mangers Matt and Sarah did every thing to help me out. So I won't lose my things. By the way I didn't lose a thing."
~James Passmore
3 Months Ago
Allstate - Thunderbird
"2 stars"
~Kaylee Dubois
3 Months Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"Very friendly, helpful and professional staff"
~Liba Engel
3 Months Ago
Allstate - Burnsville
"I've rented many storage units over the years and this one has the best prices, staff and I always felt my stuff was safe and secure."
~knorphee