SELECT YOUR LOCATION 16th St (South of Camelback) - 4747 N 16th St., Phoenix, AZ Burnsville - 12001 Highway 35W S, Burnsville, MN Cave Creek (North of Lone Mtn. Rd) - 31434 N Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ Indian School Rd (East of 34th St) - 3443 E Indian School Rd., Phoenix, AZ Las Vegas - 4180 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV San Tan Valley (South of Bella Vista) - 868 E Hunt Highway, San Tan, AZ Tempe (East of Rural Rd) - 1019 E Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ Thunderbird (West of Tatum) - 4602 E Thunderbird, Phoenix, AZ
Menu $PAY BILL

Allstate Self Storage

168 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
Allstate - Las Vegas
"1 stars"
~Andy Royer
1 Week Ago
Allstate - Indian School Rd
"Friendly staff good service good location"
~mike stlth
3 Weeks Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"5 stars"
~Mike Fockler
1 Month Ago
Allstate - San Tan Valley
"We've checked around. This facility is the most competitive going near where we live. They keep the place up well and, as another reviewer pointed out, the staff is great. I'm still waiting on a "White Rhino" though."
~Plutosson
1 Month Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"5 stars"
~SunDevil Emily
1 Month Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"This is the best storage spaces in Phoenix. I have tried three others. We rent a large storage space in the air-conditioned basement. It is clean and the temperature is consistent. We are storing our company's historic documents and they need climate control for preservation."
~Daniela Moneta
1 Month Ago
Allstate - Las Vegas
"Not bad prices."
~Chris Larsen
1 Month Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"I have been a client with Allstate Mini storage for almost 10 years. The facility is always clean & well maintained. Bob and staff are helpful, friendly & professional. My experience has been wonderful and I whole heartedly recommend this location for any storage needs!"
~Deborah Gilbert
1 Month Ago
Allstate - Thunderbird
"5 stars"
~Jodi Smith
1 Month Ago
Allstate - Burnsville
"Walked in and got a price quote. Overpriced. not happy"
~Brian S