SELECT YOUR LOCATION Cave Creek (North of Lone Mtn. Rd) - 31434 N Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 16th St (South of Camelback) - 4747 N 16th St., Phoenix, AZ Indian School Rd (East of 34th St) - 3443 E Indian School Rd., Phoenix, AZ Thunderbird (West of Tatum) - 4602 E Thunderbird, Phoenix, AZ San Tan Valley (South of Bella Vista) - 868 E Hunt Highway, San Tan Valley, AZ Tempe (East of Rural Rd) - 1019 E Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ Burnsville - 12001 Highway 35W S, Burnsville, MN
Menu $PAY BILL

Allstate Self Storage

483 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
Allstate - San Tan Valley
"5 stars"
~Shena Seniff
2 Weeks Ago
Allstate - San Tan Valley
"The staff went above and beyond to assure that my move-in went smoothly. Thanks for all your help."
~Jeanette Chaplin
2 Weeks Ago
Allstate - Cave Creek
"5 stars"
~will poole
2 Weeks Ago
Allstate - Burnsville
"5 stars"
~Zeus Off Road
2 Weeks Ago
Allstate - Indian School Rd
"The staff at Allstate is awesome! Coming in from out of state, this has been a very stressful move, and getting my storage at Allstate has been one of the few things that has gone smoothly. They went out of their way to make the experience a positive one. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks Matt!"
~Sophia Palin
2 Weeks Ago
Allstate - Cave Creek
"5 stars"
~Larry Dean
3 Weeks Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"The staff is friendly and takes their time to make sure you are happy."
~Dora Jackson
3 Weeks Ago
Allstate - Thunderbird
"Great staff team, very helpful! Good policies in place to keep you and your stuff safe."
~Laura Zimmerman
3 Weeks Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"My partner has used Allstate Storage off and on for the last decade, so when we needed space, he insisted on Allstate. I understand why! Ellen at the front desk is super friendly, the units are clean, and it is a fabulous location. I highly recommend Allstate Self Storage!"
~Danielle O'Connell
1 Month Ago
Allstate - Indian School Rd
"5 stars"
~Curt Heltemes