SELECT YOUR LOCATION Cave Creek (North of Lone Mtn. Rd) - 31434 N Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 16th St (South of Camelback) - 4747 N 16th St., Phoenix, AZ Indian School Rd (East of 34th St) - 3443 E Indian School Rd., Phoenix, AZ Thunderbird (West of Tatum) - 4602 E Thunderbird, Phoenix, AZ San Tan Valley (South of Bella Vista) - 868 E Hunt Highway, San Tan Valley, AZ Tempe (East of Rural Rd) - 1019 E Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ Burnsville - 12001 Highway 35W S, Burnsville, MN
Menu $PAY BILL

Allstate Storage

532 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
Allstate - Tempe
"5 stars"
~Mary Buck-Boelter
1 Week Ago
Allstate - Burnsville
"Checking out prices as most of us always have to much stuff and don't want to get rid of it"
~ron martelle
1 Week Ago
Allstate - Thunderbird
"5 stars"
~Tony Morrow
2 Weeks Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"Storage unit can sell your thing a lot quicker then before new laws last year check before you miss to many payment"
~Rick Shep
2 Weeks Ago
Allstate - San Tan Valley
"Went in and had a rental in 5 minutes. Wendy was friendly and the employee who took care of me was efficient and professional. On the day movers arrived, Wendy assisted me with the truck driver getting in and out of the facility."
~Wendy Amaral
3 Weeks Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"It's atmosphere is fantastic and the service was top-notch"
~Chris Wysong
3 Weeks Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"I had all of my stuff stolen out of this place. When I called and talked to bob... the cameras that are right outside of the unit are only “ if I paid for the footage” and he basically called me a liar and said I picked up all my stuff a week or so ago. Don’t pay them high prices because they don’t care about your things only your money.... if something happens you are on your own."
~Dustin Armstrong
1 Month Ago
Allstate - 16th St
"4 stars"
~Patrick Ritchie
1 Month Ago
Allstate - Thunderbird
"Always clean and well maintained. I have used this facility for extra stoage needs for years."
~Eric Cashman
1 Month Ago
Allstate - Indian School Rd
"5 stars"
~Janice Christensen