Skip Nav

REVIEWS

San Tan Valley

868 E Hunt Highway
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

55 customer reviews
-Crystal Seniff
1 Week Ago

Clean facility and helpful staff

-Boudreaux Moogieman
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Alyssa Celi
1 Month Ago

Went above and beyond to get me in a unit quickly. Very kind and personable. All around a pleasurable experience.

-ed hart
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Rachel Hude
1 Month Ago

I was very impressed by the friendly staff.

-Bill Seniff
1 Month Ago

Wendy was very helpful and easy to work with. She did everything possible to help us out in getting the units we needed.

-Patty Nielsen
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Wendy Amaral
3 Months Ago

Went in and had a rental in 5 minutes. Wendy was friendly and the employee who took care of me was efficient and professional. On the day movers arrived, Wendy assisted me with the truck driver getting in and out of the facility.

-Adrian Bone
6 Months Ago

Excellent customer service. Reserved a spot On the phone before we arrived into San Tan Valley. Took a few minutes for paperwork but overall not too bad. Storing a motorhome. Sight is a bit tight but should work as long as there isn’t a large motorhome parked beside mine. Would highly recommend.

-christi jewett
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Diana Albert
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jennifer Thomas
7 Months Ago

Love it

-Wade Dienert
8 Months Ago

Always friendly, always helpful and accommodating. Wendy is great!

-Shena Seniff
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jeanette Chaplin
9 Months Ago

The staff went above and beyond to assure that my move-in went smoothly. Thanks for all your help.

-john willett
10 Months Ago

Friendly staff

-Susanne Kuebrich
10 Months Ago

Jackie and Wendy are both ver friendly and helpful. Top rated

-MrNobody/

Friendly and very clean place. Used them 2 times in a 3 year span and was a great exp each time.

-Wendy Brown

5 stars.

-Rich Fotes

5 stars.

-Debora Brennan

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went into the business looking for a place to store my cargo trailer. The staff took me around looking at the different sizes they had available to ensure that I got the right one that would meet my needs. Very helpful!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a storage facility. Thanks Allstate!!

-O'Sensei Masengale

5 stars.

-Richard Rizzo

Very great people to deal with. Also the cleanest public storage I have ever seen.

-Deborah Harris

Great

-Joanne T

5 stars.

-Symantha Claridge

Awesome place! The management is wonderful and willing to help with anything.

-Melissa Figueroa

5 stars.

-Gerald Newport

3 stars.

-Shawn Gilleland

4 stars.

-Martha Stiehl

5 stars.

-Christopher Ballow

Very nice people. Good, secure facility.

-James Scott Jr.

5 stars.

-William Sippel

Very friendly and helpful

-Howie Irwin

Excellent, clean storage facility. Extremely friendly and efficient management

-Nicole Tillman

Wendy is so nice and informative. She's a very beautiful person. To have just moved to a new city she made us feel welcomed. If you need storage check them out she'll get you set up real quick and make you feel right at home.

-Plutosson

We've checked around. This facility is the most competitive going near where we live. They keep the place up well and, as another reviewer pointed out, the staff is great. I'm still waiting on a "White Rhino" though.

-stephen browne

They have been there for two different times when I needed storage quick when things in life just happen. They were friendly and fast they walked me through the whole process also there is someone on site all the time and there is specific times they are open if need to be after hours you can schedule ,no abnormal traffic most secure place ever been thx Allstate for everything

-Luisa Fonfrias

5 stars.

-Lisa Brooks

I have been renting a storage unit from Allstate on Hunt Hwy in San Tan Valley AZ for about 3 years, I have had the best customer service from their staff. The on site manager Wendy is so sweet and polite, she has opened the gate early and stayed open later to accommodate my odd schedule when I was moving. I would recommend this location to anyone who is in need of storage, either for long or short term. The staff here has also been on my Christmas goodie list for the last 3 + years, and I am very picky who gets on my list.

-ARKognition 119

5 stars.

-Jennifer Smith

I'm not sure why my review isn't showing anymore on the Web site? So, I'll write another one! Allstate Self Storage is my #1 storage facility in the area! Wendy and her crew have helped me with changing storage unit sizes, and access hours etc. We love them! Thank you again Allstate Self Storage for you great service!!

-Gregory Baxter

4 stars.

-Jerome Smith

3 stars.

-Jennifer

All state self storage has been nothing but great to me, and I've been with them for almost 3 years now!

-Lucille

The staff at Allstate are amazing. Wendy has been amazing throughout my experience with Allstate. I met her during one of the most difficult times in my life at a turning point where as I walked away from the facility feeling as though she understood and was assured my personal belongings would be in good hands. Thank you.

-Penny Putnam

Just wanted you to know this is our go to storage facility in San Tan Valley! Your Manager Wendy is always great to deal with. She was training Jackie and I think Jackie will benefit from Wendy. Jackie was great to deal with too...I always recommend your site. Thank you

-Linda

I have been a client of Allstate Storage in San Tan Valley for 3 years. I am finally moving my things home. I want to thank Wendy and her crew for always being able to meet my requests for space change etc. Also nice to know my things although only important to me were safe with there company... Again, Thanks Wendy Linda W. a very satisfied customer

-Julie

I came in and rented a storage unit with Wendy, and she made the experience so smooth, and stress free!! I will not go anywhere else but Allstate Self Storage!! Thanks Wendy

-Cory Boes

Google has the location wrong it's south on hunt hwy in between fry's and fire dept address is 868 e hunt hwy queen creek az

-wendy carswell

5 stars.