Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Thunderbird

4602 E Thunderbird
Phoenix, AZ 85032

43 customer reviews
-Steve German
3 Weeks Ago

Bill was very helpful in getting our storage unit rented at 46th Street and Thunderbird. The process was painless.

-Anonymous
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Angelo Abellido
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-OKBH
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Terry Cox
3 Months Ago

Excellent service. Joe and Carol went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Very pleasant spending time with them. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

-amelia marcols
4 Months Ago

This location is a family run business, very courteous and patient. I know i will be storing my things here for a long time to come.

-Ariete Arms RAMLITE
5 Months Ago

Great folks run this, you are in safe hands.

-Tony Morrow
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Eric Cashman
6 Months Ago

Always clean and well maintained. I have used this facility for extra stoage needs for years.

-Jessie Lynch
8 Months Ago

Nice

-Diana McClure
10 Months Ago

Allstate Self Storage on Thunderbird Rd and 46th St. is the BEST! The staff are friendly, the facility is clean, and it has quite a few 24/7 security cameras that record all activity on the premises.

-Jorge Medina
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Roberta Hermann
10 Months Ago

I was able to get in and get out on a timely matter as I had a ton to do on moving day. I really appreciate this!

-Jack Booty
11 Months Ago

Very helpful and extremely nice, not to mention a great price. Thanx for the awesome experience

-Tracy Grimm

Super convenient location and great price. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Easy rental process.

-cyndi dean

The staff at the Arizona Thunderbird location were super great to work with. They were patient with our unique needs, explained the contract in detail, extremely professional, and above all very friendly. Unfortunately, the door height of the unit we reserved and paid for (a full year in advance) was not adequate for the trailer we were planning to store in the unit. They understood and worked to issue the refund immediately. Although our moving day turned in to a bit of a disaster, they were completely understanding and did everything they could to accommodate us in the matter.

-Sandra Berry

5 stars.

-Heather Warner

Clean facility, nice owners.

-Vasil Evanoff

Super nice people, very fast in and out and the place is kept nice.

-Boo Piersol

Fast and friendly staff would recommend this place not overly expensive.

-Cara Nash

4 stars.

-Diana McClure

Very friendly, helpful office staff.

-John Shedler

Typical self storage. Nothing special

-Jack Hamlett

Great price nice owners

-Nella Pizzi Harris

Renting since 1999 - courteous and accommodating.

-Jodi Smith

5 stars.

-Joe Brown

Good service and helpful

-Brad Klein

I have been renting there for 15 yrs. The place is always clean and the Mangers are vary helpful I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for storage.

-Don & Karen Szafran

Very happy with our storage units here. The Managers, The Brown's are very nice and helpful with all your questions on units or prices. And Thank You they remember birthdays with a card.

-Donna

Good service, clean location, a little expensive. For those who are long term there should be a free month rental for each year.

-Patrick

Excellent Customer Service

-CJB

I like the site, location, and extreme sense of security with a fair price. Yet, not having 24hr access is quite cumbersome and limits access significantly. This early closing is especially noted durring hot summer months when the mornings and late evenings are cooler. Thanks!

-Scot

Allstate is located conveniently to my house and offered a range of affordable storage rooms in different sizes. Although I have rarely needed assistance from the office, all of my dealings with them have been professional and courteous. Iwould highly recommend them to anybody looking for offsite storage.

-Joseph

The service at Allstate has always been courteous and friendly. The locker grounds are always clean, bug free, and swept. A very positive experience over many years. Thanks, Joe

-Michael Fischer

I rent a space from Allstate. I had some medical problems, and went into debt with my monthly bill. Many times I came in with less than the required amount to pay my bill in full and the owners worked with me. They told me as long as I kept trying, they would keep waiting. Today my rental is almost paid current and I owe it to the pressure free, encouraging attitude of my managers....they rock! Thanks guys and gals! Mike Fischer

-William Griffin

I have been a customer of Allstate Self Storage for several years. I have never had a problem either with my goods in storage or with the management of Allstate.

-Carter

Great place. Used for 4 yes then moved across conutry. Goods always sfae.

-Don

I have been in my unit for 2 years. I tried to move to a smaller unit and I was told the price that were advertised were not for me. I would have to pay more because I already had a unit. The place is always very neat and clean and the people are friendly. But there are less expensive places to store my belongings.

-Tony

Everyone was very knowledgeable and nice.

-Wayne

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and very helpfull. The owner even remembered what we talked about when I first signed up.