Skip Nav

REVIEWS

16th Street

4747 N 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016

36 customer reviews
-Rick Shep
3 Months Ago

Storage unit can sell your thing a lot quicker then before new laws last year check before you miss to many payment

-Chris Wysong
3 Months Ago

It's atmosphere is fantastic and the service was top-notch

-Patrick Ritchie
3 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Sharon Ferris
4 Months Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome!

-Dick Shep
4 Months Ago

It's self storage unit s inside pay your bill on time

-Dora Jackson
9 Months Ago

The staff is friendly and takes their time to make sure you are happy.

-Danielle O'Connell
9 Months Ago

My partner has used Allstate Storage off and on for the last decade, so when we needed space, he insisted on Allstate. I understand why! Ellen at the front desk is super friendly, the units are clean, and it is a fabulous location. I highly recommend Allstate Self Storage!

-Joshua Smith
10 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Ryan Ladden
10 Months Ago

Nice place. It's secure and not too hot inside.

-BRENDA LEAKE
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Lee Spencer
10 Months Ago

Wonderful staff! Couldn't be more helpful! Clean, well kept!

-Joseph Seaworth

Best storage ever. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Facilities are clean, neat and dry. Very reasonably priced. Great location. Have used them for the last 4 years.

-Nicole Monjauze

Very nice couple working there

-kelley mcneill

5 stars.

-Elizabeth Salazar

The people who work here give amazing customer service. The facility is clean, safe and well let. The prices are comparable with other storage units in the area and definitely cheaper than the Public Storage facility 1 mile down the road.

-Lavina Francisco

Top notch service, I really appreciate it, Thanks

-Joshua Griffith

Management is really respectful and polite and get with you the day before your payment is due and works with you if you need working with in regards to your payments

-Bill Timmerman

5 stars.

-Liba Engel

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff

-Megan Wilcox

Very friendly owners running this place. Professionals who know what their doing. Great customer service.

-Mike Fockler

5 stars.

-Emily Kruger

5 stars.

-Daniela Moneta

This is the best storage spaces in Phoenix. I have tried three others. We rent a large storage space in the air-conditioned basement. It is clean and the temperature is consistent. We are storing our company's historic documents and they need climate control for preservation.

-Deborah Gilbert

I have been a client with Allstate Mini storage for almost 10 years. The facility is always clean & well maintained. Bob and staff are helpful, friendly & professional. My experience has been wonderful and I whole heartedly recommend this location for any storage needs!

-Matt Nino

Fantastic people, super friendly and facility is always in great condition.

-Robinson Howell

5 stars.

-Robin Burnison

This is a great storage facility. Our stuff stays so clean here, prices are definitely reasonable, and the management is incredibly helpful and friendly... I would highly recommend All State on 16th Street!

-MARK Harrison

The service of the personnel and the cleanliness of the facility are excellent.

-SEAN

Great people and very easy to deal with! I would recommend to everyone to use them for all your storage needs!!!

-Mary

My family had to move in with my father once he had a stroke and could no longer take care of himself. Uprooting an entire family of 4, with only a few weeks notice. All our stuff has to go somewhere. The facility is kept very clean, the staff is very friendly and I have recommended Allstate.

-DENNIS

I needed a place to store my furniture ASAP and the staff took care of my storage needs with a smile nice and courteous people work there and don't have to worry about unwanted people wandering about like the other garage like places I would highly recommend this place !!!

-THOMAS

Bob and Ellen are a vital part of how Allstate services their customers and we enjoy getting to work with them when we come by the Allstate Storage Center. Excellent service and fantastic location.

-JIM

I have very much liked self-storage at Allstate. The people are friendly and the premises have been very good. The elevators and loading carts have always been well maintained and available. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Allstate to others.

-DAHLILA

Very well kept and friendly staff.

-Frank Irwin

I used Allstate Self Storage on two different occasions spanning 12-15 months total. The price was very reasonable, the facility is brand new and very clean, and the staff behind the counter are friendly. I paid month-to-month (never pre-paid, so I won't comment on the other reviewer's situation) and the only issue I ever had was if my charge did not clear once, I had to go into their office to reinstate. There were no penalties or drama, it was very easy, just not as convenient as an online-automated reinstatement might have been. Otherwise, I recommend this Allstate storage facility to friends and family in the area.