Skip Nav

REVIEWS

347 customer reviews
-Jon Hegreness
6 Days Ago

5 stars.

-Anonymous
1 Week Ago

5 stars.

-Auretha Brown
1 Week Ago

I feel secured with my belongings there the couple that manages the place awesome ppl

-Angelo Abellido
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Marilyn Aspinall
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-OKBH
3 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-John Stacy
3 Weeks Ago

Pk

-Jason Alexander
4 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Lynn Witte
1 Month Ago

Always friendly and willing to help as much as possible. We've been customer for nearly 15 years and have always had good service.

-wendy carswell
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-wendy carswell
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Terry Dagon
1 Month Ago

Awesome!! Great managent, organized, Effiecent, clean unbelievable clean !! Thx, Connie, Steve & associates! Terry

-Sue Humphrey
1 Month Ago

4 stars.

-Marihelen McIntyre
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Randy Hill
1 Month Ago

Friendly staff, great location.

-Bunni Metanoia
2 Months Ago

The team is professional and super friendly. They've gonna above and beyond keeping the grounds well cared for and safe. Lots of cameras. Secure entries. And the bathroom is the cleanest public restroom I've ever been in.

-Todd Lee
2 Months Ago

Matt and Sarah are great people to work with. Rates are fair and the place is always clean.

-Lisa Murray
2 Months Ago

I can find no fault

-Jennifer Ault
2 Months Ago

A little decrepit. Good prices. Buildings run hot with steel roofing and poor insulation so its really about 85° in the a/c units. Management is friendly and honest

-Crystal Seniff
2 Months Ago

Clean facility and helpful staff

-Terry Cox
2 Months Ago

Excellent service. Joe and Carol went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Very pleasant spending time with them. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

-Chris L.
2 Months Ago

Excellent customer service

-Patrick Johnston
2 Months Ago

Friendly Staff and safe location.

-Sandra Valencia
2 Months Ago

Great job people were very nice and helpful. Everything went fast with no problems. Thanks for making it so easy.

-Patrick Reynolds
2 Months Ago

Mike is THE BEST! AWESOME, IMPECCABLE customer service. Mike always has a customer focused approach! It would be GREAT if all local businesses had this kind of service & attention to detail! Thanks Mike!

-amelia marcols
3 Months Ago

This location is a family run business, very courteous and patient. I know i will be storing my things here for a long time to come.

-Boudreaux Moogieman
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jacob Mee
3 Months Ago

Their prices aren't bad, but they keep bumping up the rent a few dollars at a time. They redid a part of their lot but there are still a handful of rough areas. The main negative about this place is their hours. If you work a normal 9-5 it can be really tough to try and access your storage unit during the week. The staff are very nice and are local to the area, which is a big plus.

-Russ Blair
3 Months Ago

Straight forward, honest and fair. No hidden B.S. with contracts and fees. Pay the rent on time and use the space, give notice to leave and clean the space out. Pretty simple and we are very happy.......

-Alyssa Celi
3 Months Ago

Went above and beyond to get me in a unit quickly. Very kind and personable. All around a pleasurable experience.

-ed hart
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Rachel Hude
3 Months Ago

I was very impressed by the friendly staff.

-Phoenix Range
3 Months Ago

This is by far the best storage facility in the area when you consider affordability, clean-safe storage units and above all a personable staff that cares and are willing to accommodate your needs, what more can one ask for. I have used this facility on three occasions renting single and multiple units and have never been disappointed.

-Bill Seniff
3 Months Ago

Wendy was very helpful and easy to work with. She did everything possible to help us out in getting the units we needed.

-Ariete Arms RAMLITE
4 Months Ago

Great folks run this, you are in safe hands.

-Norm Caldwell
4 Months Ago

Matt and his team at AllState have far exceeded my expectations. They have been available to address all of my many questions via phone and email. They even coordinated with my movers while I was out of state. Best of all, they are very pleasant and friendly to work with. Needless to say, I HIGHLY recommend Matt and his team at Allstate Self Storage on Indian School.

-Patty Nielsen
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mary Buck-Boelter
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tony Morrow
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-ron martelle
4 Months Ago

Checking out prices as most of us always have to much stuff and don't want to get rid of it

-Wendy Amaral
5 Months Ago

Went in and had a rental in 5 minutes. Wendy was friendly and the employee who took care of me was efficient and professional. On the day movers arrived, Wendy assisted me with the truck driver getting in and out of the facility.

-Rick Shep
5 Months Ago

Storage unit can sell your thing a lot quicker then before new laws last year check before you miss to many payment

-Chris Wysong
5 Months Ago

It's atmosphere is fantastic and the service was top-notch

-Patrick Ritchie
5 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Eric Cashman
5 Months Ago

Always clean and well maintained. I have used this facility for extra stoage needs for years.

-Janice Christensen
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Sharon Ferris
6 Months Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome!

-Marc Drexl
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Amy Kjeldahl
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jason Taylor
6 Months Ago

5 stars.