Skip Nav

REVIEWS

328 customer reviews
-Bunni Metanoia
Yesterday

The team is professional and super friendly. They've gonna above and beyond keeping the grounds well cared for and safe. Lots of cameras. Secure entries. And the bathroom is the cleanest public restroom I've ever been in.

-Todd Lee
2 Days Ago

Matt and Sarah are great people to work with. Rates are fair and the place is always clean.

-Lisa Murray
3 Days Ago

I can find no fault

-Jennifer Ault
6 Days Ago

A little decrepit. Good prices. Buildings run hot with steel roofing and poor insulation so its really about 85° in the a/c units. Management is friendly and honest

-Crystal Seniff
1 Week Ago

Clean facility and helpful staff

-Terry Cox
1 Week Ago

Excellent service. Joe and Carol went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Very pleasant spending time with them. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

-Chris L.
1 Week Ago

Excellent customer service

-Patrick Johnston
2 Weeks Ago

Friendly Staff and safe location.

-Sandra Valencia
2 Weeks Ago

Great job people were very nice and helpful. Everything went fast with no problems. Thanks for making it so easy.

-Patrick Reynolds
3 Weeks Ago

Mike is THE BEST! AWESOME, IMPECCABLE customer service. Mike always has a customer focused approach! It would be GREAT if all local businesses had this kind of service & attention to detail! Thanks Mike!

-amelia marcols
1 Month Ago

This location is a family run business, very courteous and patient. I know i will be storing my things here for a long time to come.

-Boudreaux Moogieman
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Jacob Mee
1 Month Ago

Their prices aren't bad, but they keep bumping up the rent a few dollars at a time. They redid a part of their lot but there are still a handful of rough areas. The main negative about this place is their hours. If you work a normal 9-5 it can be really tough to try and access your storage unit during the week. The staff are very nice and are local to the area, which is a big plus.

-Russ Blair
1 Month Ago

Straight forward, honest and fair. No hidden B.S. with contracts and fees. Pay the rent on time and use the space, give notice to leave and clean the space out. Pretty simple and we are very happy.......

-Alyssa Celi
1 Month Ago

Went above and beyond to get me in a unit quickly. Very kind and personable. All around a pleasurable experience.

-ed hart
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Rachel Hude
1 Month Ago

I was very impressed by the friendly staff.

-Phoenix Range
1 Month Ago

This is by far the best storage facility in the area when you consider affordability, clean-safe storage units and above all a personable staff that cares and are willing to accommodate your needs, what more can one ask for. I have used this facility on three occasions renting single and multiple units and have never been disappointed.

-Bill Seniff
1 Month Ago

Wendy was very helpful and easy to work with. She did everything possible to help us out in getting the units we needed.

-Ariete Arms RAMLITE
2 Months Ago

Great folks run this, you are in safe hands.

-Norm Caldwell
2 Months Ago

Matt and his team at AllState have far exceeded my expectations. They have been available to address all of my many questions via phone and email. They even coordinated with my movers while I was out of state. Best of all, they are very pleasant and friendly to work with. Needless to say, I HIGHLY recommend Matt and his team at Allstate Self Storage on Indian School.

-Patty Nielsen
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mary Buck-Boelter
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tony Morrow
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-ron martelle
2 Months Ago

Checking out prices as most of us always have to much stuff and don't want to get rid of it

-Wendy Amaral
3 Months Ago

Went in and had a rental in 5 minutes. Wendy was friendly and the employee who took care of me was efficient and professional. On the day movers arrived, Wendy assisted me with the truck driver getting in and out of the facility.

-Rick Shep
3 Months Ago

Storage unit can sell your thing a lot quicker then before new laws last year check before you miss to many payment

-Chris Wysong
3 Months Ago

It's atmosphere is fantastic and the service was top-notch

-Patrick Ritchie
3 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Eric Cashman
3 Months Ago

Always clean and well maintained. I have used this facility for extra stoage needs for years.

-Janice Christensen
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Sharon Ferris
4 Months Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome!

-Marc Drexl
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Amy Kjeldahl
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jason Taylor
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tuan Le
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Dick Shep
4 Months Ago

It's self storage unit s inside pay your bill on time

-Jessie Lynch
5 Months Ago

Nice

-Norton Lawellin
5 Months Ago

Everyone was helpful, nice & friendly. I was informed of pre-pay discounts which I took advantage of. Grounds are clean, video security +++. Would highly recommend.

-Ceres IO
5 Months Ago

Bought an auction here. Very friendly

-mira aaronson
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jeffrey La Belle
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Kenneth Morris
6 Months Ago

They did an absolutely outstanding job getting me settled. Set up auto pay as I requested. Did not slow up my moving truck and labor. Gave them access to immediately begin offload. Highly recommend.

-Victoria Brazil
6 Months Ago

Always secure there. No worries storage happy!

-Tom Draney
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Adrian Bone
6 Months Ago

Excellent customer service. Reserved a spot On the phone before we arrived into San Tan Valley. Took a few minutes for paperwork but overall not too bad. Storing a motorhome. Sight is a bit tight but should work as long as there isn’t a large motorhome parked beside mine. Would highly recommend.

-Peter Gilbertson
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Nathaniel Moore
7 Months Ago

The owner was very helpful to my needs. He went beyond his regular duties to assist me with everything to make sure that my car was properly stored for the winter.I appreciate him very much!I will continue to use his storage facility!

-christi jewett
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Sara Rosengren
7 Months Ago

5 stars.